My Resolve

 

 

I have formed a definite and earnest decision thus action must follow,

I know the direction of my life , I am captain of this boat, master of my soul,

God holds my fate in his hands so in him I trust, destined to rise every time i fall,

destined to persevere through every challenge to love and protect

and get through anything  and stay true to me

thus I have formed my resolve

-Sims

 

“I remember there was a stage in my life when i really wanted a tattoo , like a nice sleeve on my arm, however i could not find words that i deemed worthy, so i decided to write something for my resolve and boom ” My resolve ” was created. Never got the tattoo though but have always kept the words” – Sims

Author: revolvingsims

i write and then some

Leave a Reply

